Cubs 2005 Uniform Numbers

Here is the list of the uniform numbers of the 2005 edition of the Chicago Cubs.
(c) Indicates Coach, (m) Indicates Manager

1-Jose Macias
2-Gene Clines (C)
3-Jeromy Burnitz
4-Jason Dubois(sent to minors,traded to Cleveland), Ben Grieve
5-Nomar Garciaparra
6-Sonny Jackson (C)
7-Todd Walker
8-Michael Barrett
9-Henry Blanco(changed to #24),Jody Gerut(traded to Pittsburgh), Scott McClain
11-Ronny Cedeno
12-Dusty Baker (M)
13-Neifi Perez
15-Jerry Hairston Jr.
16-Aramis Ramirez(DL)
17-Adam Greenberg(DL)
19-Enrique Wilson(sent to minors),Matt Murton
20-Corey Patterson
22-Mark Prior
24-Henry Blanco
25-Derrek Lee
28-Todd Hollandsworth(traded to Atlanta)
29-Mike Fontenot(sent to minors)
31-Greg Maddux
32-LaTroy Hawkins(Traded to Giants),Jerome Williams
33-Glendon Rusch
34-Kerry Wood
35-Chris Speier(C)
36-Gary Matthews Sr. (C)
37-Mike Remlinger(traded to Boston),Jermaine Van Buren
38-Carlos Zambrano
39-Dick Pole(C)
40-Todd Wellemeyer
41-Larry Rothschild (C)
43-Mike Wuertz
44-Roberto Novoa
45-Ben Grieve(changed to #4),Will Ohman
46-Ryan Dempster
47-Chad Fox(DL)
48-Joe Borowski(released-signed by Tampa Bay), Scott Williamson
49-John Koronka
50-Will Ohman(changed to #45),Matt Lawton(Traded to Yankees)
51-Jon Leicester(sent to minors)
52-Sergio Mitre
53-Rich Hill
55-Ryan Theriot
56-Cliff Bartosh(sent to minors)
58-Geovany Soto
59-Juan Lopez (C)

Click here to see the 2004 Uniform Numbers
Click here to see the 2006 Uniform Numbers
Click here to see an all-time list of Cub uniform numbers
Click here to go back to My Cub Uniform Page
Click here to go back to My Cub Page