Cubs 2006 Uniform Numbers

Here are the uniform numbers of the 2006 edition of the Chicago Cubs
(c) Indicates Coach, (m) Indicates Manager

1-Tony Womack(sent to minors)
2-Gene Clines (C)
3-Ryan Theriot(changed to #7), Cesar Izturis
4-Freddie Bynum
5-Ronny Cedeno
6-Sonny Jackson (C)
7-Todd Walker(traded to Padres), Ryan Theriot
8-Michael Barrett(DL)
9-Juan Pierre
11-Jacque Jones
12-Dusty Baker (M)
13-Neifi Perez(traded to Tigers), Will Ohman
15-Jerry Hairston Jr.(traded to Rangers),Scott Moore
16-Aramis Ramirez
17-John Mabry
19-Matt Murton
20-Jae-Kuk Ryu
22-Mark Prior(DL)
24-Henry Blanco
25-Derrek Lee
28-Michael Restovich(sent to minors)
29-Angel Pagan
30-Buck Coats
31-Greg Maddux(traded to Dodgers)
32-Jerome Williams(changed to #57)
33-Glendon Rusch
34-Kerry Wood(DL)
35-Chris Speier(C)
36-Gary Matthews Sr. (C)
37-Angel Guzman
38-Carlos Zambrano
39-Dick Pole(C)
40-Phil Nevin(traded to Twins)
41-Larry Rothschild (C)
43-Mike Wuertz
44-Roberto Novoa
45-Sean Marshall
46-Ryan Dempster
47-Scott Eyre
48-Scott Williamson(traded to Padres),Ryan O'Malley(DL)
49-Carlos Marmol
50-Will Ohman(Changed to #13)
51-Juan Mateo
52-Wade Miller
53-Rich Hill
54-David Aardsma
55-Ryan Theriot(changed to #3),Les Walrond
57-Jerome Williams(Sent to minors, Waived and claimed by A's)
58-Geovany Soto
59-Juan Lopez (C)
61-Jose Reyes
62-Bob Howry
81-Mike Quade (c)

Click here to see the 2005 Uniform Numbers
Click here to see the 2007 Uniform Numbers
Click here to see an all-time list of Cub uniform numbers
Click here to go back to My Cub Uniform Page
Click here to go back to My Cub Page