Cubs 2010 Uniform Numbers

Here are the uniform numbers of the 2010 edition of the Chicago Cubs.
(C) Indicates Coach, (M) Indicates Manager

1-Kosuke Fukudome
2-Ryan Theriot (traded to Dodgers),Bobby Dernier (C)
3-Alan Trammell (C)
5-Sam Fuld
6-Micah Hoffpauir
7-Rudy Jaramillo (C)
8-Mike Quade (C)(M)
9-Chad Tracy(Released), Blake DeWitt
11-Ivan De Jesus (C)
12-Alfonso Soriano
13-Starlin Castro
15-Darwin Barney
16-Aramis Ramirez
17-Mike Fontenot(traded to Giants)
18-Geovany Soto
19-Bobby Scales
20-Thomas Diamond
21-Tyler Colvin
22-Xavier Nady
24-Marlon Byrd
25-Derrek Lee(traded to Braves)
27-Casey Coleman
28-Jeff Baker
29-Jeff Samardzija
30-Ted Lilly(traded to Dodgers)
32-Tom Gorzelanny
33-Esmailin Caridad(DL)
34-Jeff Gray(sent to minors)
35-Lester Strode (C)
36-Randy Wells
37-Angel Guzman(DL)
38-Carlos Zambrano
39-Matt Sinatro (C)
40-James Russell
41-Lou Piniella (M)(resigned)
42*-Kosuke Fukudome, Ryan Theriot,Alan Trammell (C),Rudy Jaramillo (C), Mike Quade (C),Chad Tracy,Ivan De Jesus (C),Alfonso Soriano,Aramis Ramirez,Mike Fontenot,Geovany Soto,Tyler Colvin,Xavier Nady, Marlon Byrd,Derrek Lee,Jeff Baker,Jeff Samardzija,Tom Gorzelanny,Jeff Gray,Lester Strode (C),Randy Wells,Carlos Zambrano, Matt Sinatro (C),James Russell,Lou Piniella (M),John Grabow,Sean Marshall,Ryan Dempster,Carlos Marmol, Larry Rothschild (C),Carlos Silva,Koyie Hill,Justin Berg
43-John Grabow(DL)
44-Jeff Stevens(sent to minors)
45-Sean Marshall
46-Ryan Dempster
48-Andrew Cashner
49-Carlos Marmol
50-Larry Rothschild (C)
51-Brian Schlitter(Sent to minors)
52-Carlos Silva
53-Welington Castillo
54-Bobby Dernier (C)(changed to #2)
55-Koyie Hill
56-Brad Snyder
57-Scott Maine
60-Mitch Atkins(Sent to minors)
62-Bob Howry(released),Marcos Mateo
64-Justin Berg

*NOTE:On April 15, 2010 and April 19th, 2010, the entire team wore #42 in honor of Jackie Robinson.

Click here to see the 2009 Uniform Numbers
Click here to see the 2011 Uniform Numbers
Click here to go back to My Cub Uniform Page
Click here to go back to My Cub Page

eXTReMe Tracker