Cubs 2020 Uniform Numbers

Here are the uniform numbers of the 2020 Chicago Cubs.

(C) Indicates Coach, (M) Indicates Manager
(IL) Indicates Player on the Injury List, (PL) Indicates Paternity List,
(RL) Indicates Restricted List, (BL) Indicates Bereavement List
List current as of Sept. 27, 2020

1-Terrmel Sledge (C)
2-Nico Hoerner
3-David Ross (M)
4-Josh Phegley(sent to alternate site)
5-Albert Almora Jr.(sent to alternate site)
6-Ian Miller(sent to alternate site), Billy Hamilton
7-Victor Caratini
8-Ian Happ
9-Javier Baez
11-Yu Darvish
12-Kyle Schwarber
13-David Bote
15-Cameron Maybin
16-Ildemaro Vargas
17-Kris Bryant
19-Andy Green(C)
20-Colin Rea(sent to alternate site)
21-Steven Souza(Released)
22-Jason Heyward
24-Jeremy Jeffress
25-Will Venable (C)
27-Jason Kipnis
28-Kyle Hendricks
30-Alec Mills
32-Tyler Chatwood(IL)
33-Daniel Descalso(IL)
34-Jon Lester
35-Justin Steele(sent to alternate site)
36-Dillon Maples(sent to alternate site)
37-Josh Osich(sent to alternate site)
38-Brad Wieck(IL)
39-Andrew Chafin
40-Willson Contreras
41-Hernan Perez(sent to alternate site)
43-Dan Winkler
44-Anthony Rizzo
45-Matt Dermody(sent to alternate site)
46-Craig Kinbrel
48-Rex Brothers(sent to alternate site)
50-Rowan Wick(IL)
51-Duane Underwood
52-Ryan Tepera
53-Jose Martinez(sent to alternate site)
54-Chris Young(C)
55-Mike Napoli (C)
56-Kyle Ryan
57-James Norwood(IL)
58-Mike Borzello (C)
59-Patrick Wisdom(Designated for Assignment)
60-Jason Adam
61-Brailyn Marquez
62-Jose Quintana
63-Juan Cabreja (C)
65-Casey Sadler(Waived, Claimed by Seattle)
68-Tommy Hottovy (C)
72-Tyson Miller(sent to alternate site)
73-Adbert Alzolay
81-Craig Driver (C)
83-Franklin Font (C)
95-Chad Noble (BPC)
99-Anthony Iapoce (C)

Click here to see the 2019 Uniform Numbers
Click here to see the 2021 Uniform Numbers
Click here to go back to My Cub Uniform Page
Click here to go back to My Cub Page