Cubs 2018 Uniform Numbers

Here are the uniform numbers of the 2018 Chicago Cubs.

(C) Indicates Coach, (M) Indicates Manager
(DL) indicates person on Disabled list, (PL)indicates Paternity List, (FE) Family Emergency

List current as of August 10, 2018

2-Tommy La Stella
5-Albert Almora Jr.
6-Carl Edwards Jr.
7-Victor Caratini
8-Ian Happ
9-Javier Baez
11-Yu Darvish(DL)
12-Kyle Schwarber
13-David Bote
15-Brandon Morrow(DL)
16-Brandon Hyde(C)
17-Kris Bryant(DL)
18-Ben Zobrist
19-Andy Haines(C)
20-Mark Zagunis(sent to minors), Brandon Kintzler
21-Tyler Chatwood
22-Jason Heyward
24-Alec Mills(sent to minors)
25-Will Venable(C)
27-Addison Russell
28-Kyle Hendricks
29-Rob Zastryzny(sent to minors), Jorge De La Rosa
30-Chili Davis(C)
32-Brian Duensing(DL)
33-Eddie Butler(traded to Rangers)
34-Jon Lester
35-Lester Strode(C)(changed to 00), Cole Hamels
36-Dillon Maples(sent to minors)
37-Justin Wilson
38-Mike Montgomery
40-Willson Contreras
41-Steve Cishek
43-Jesse Chavez
44-Anthony Rizzo
45-Anthony Bass(DL)
46-Pedro Strop
47-Randy Rosario(sent to minors)
48-Jim Hickey(C)
50-Efren Navarro(sent to minors)
51-Duane Underwood(sent to minors)
52-Jen-Ho Tseng(sent to minors)
53-Chris Gimenez(sent to minors)
54-Justin Hancock(DL)
55-Brian Butterfield(C)
57-James Norwood(sent to minors)
58-Mike Borzello(C)
59-Luke Farrell(sent to minors)
60-Cory Mazzoni(sent to minors)
62-Jose Quintana
63-Juan Cabreja(C)
65-Franklin Font(C)
70-Joe Maddon(M)
95-Chad Noble (BPC)
00-Lester Strode(C)

Click here to see the 2017 Uniform Numbers
Click here to go back to My Cub Uniform Page
Click here to go back to My Cub Page